IPL 2014 Macth 2 – Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore On 17th Of April

ipl-2014-match-2

After the stunning start of IPL 2014 matches between MI vs KKR, the match 2 is between the Delhi Daredevils and Royal Challengers Bangalore. Last season was a total disappointment for the Delhi Daredevils and they have came this time with a completely strong batting line up under the captaincy of Kevin Pietersen. All the [...]

IPL 2014 Match 1 – Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders On April 16

ipl-2014-mi-vs-kkr

7th Indian Premier League (IPL 7) will start on 16th of April 2014 and the first match is between last time IPL champions Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders. The match will be started at 8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT). Match Result : The defending champions Mumbai Indians lost against Kolkata Knight Riders for [...]

IPL 2014 Schedule, Dates And Venue

After a little bit of hesitation, BCCI (Board Of Control For Cricket In India) now officially announced the date and venue of the seventh Pepsi IPL tournament starting from 16th April 2014 to 1st June 2014. The tournament to be held in three phases with the first 16 matches will be in UAE (United Arab [...]

IPL 2014 Auctioned Players And Their Paid Price For The Final Squad

ipl-team-2014-chennai

With two lively auction days, the IPL franchises confirmed their final squad for the IPL 2014 which will be the seventh edition of the tournament. Some teams retained their favorite players from the last three seasons and some other teams build a new team by selecting all players from the auction. Even though there are [...]